Skip to content

~Moving Off~

May 12, 2009

Still on holiday, but in the meanwhile have been bored stiff enough to get my own webhost. Do kindly update your links and I’ll see you over at the other side! (or just click on the pic) Comments here will still be responded to though response will be sporadic at best and any updates will take place at the new site. Thank you everyone for your kind and continued support!

*picture taken from Saber Portraits, which is a really awesome artbook btw.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2009 6:18 pm

    Nice! Who’s your host? I was originally with 1and1.com, and boy did I get my refund FAST. Now I’m with hostmonster, and so far they’re pretty reliable.

    Why the sudden move anyway? It can’t simply be out of bordom, can it?

  2. shino permalink*
    May 13, 2009 9:15 am

    @Radiant: I’m with 3ix and as a reviewer said of them: “They go up and down more times than a hooker’s knickers”, so I guess that’s pretty self explanatory ^^; But hey, they’re cheap, I’m cheap, so it’s a match made in heaven. I’m still trying to figure out if I’m cut out for this blogging business anyway, if it’s for me, I’ll probably be switching to more reliable folks in the future, just trying to get my feet wet first and get a feel of things.

    You wouldn’t believe how boring it is on an extended holiday when life still goes on for the people around you but you’re caught in limbo. And I’ve known CSS to be a heckuva timesink so I figured why not? I always wanted one of those flash/java thingies in my side bar as well for kicks ^^; So everything works out.

  3. May 15, 2009 3:00 am

    congrats on moving ^^ , i’m too on 3ix . yes i chose it for the price too. their uptime is pretty good too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

